Gauteng 72 Hole teams announced

Team A  - Zethu Myeki (Captain), Symone Henriques and Kajal Mistry Manager Sheryl Matthews

Team B - Samantha Whateley (Captain), Stephanie Barbaglia and Eleonora Galletti Manager Sheryl Matthews

Team C -  Kera Healey (Captain), Kim Turgut and Marine Legentil Manager Brenda Shimmon

Non Travelling Reserve - Lauren Clough

All three teams will be competing for the Swiss Trophy, best of luck to you all