Gauteng Mid Amateur results

The tournament is complete and we have our proud winners of the first ever Gauteng Mid Amateur. Firstly we would like to thank our very generous sponsors, Cenotec South Africa. Unfortunately neither of the Directors, CK Son or Chris Rule, could make it to prize giving but they were thanked in their absence. The course was in magnificent condition and there were plenty of compliments.

The A Division was won by Desi Earle of Polokwane Golf Club on 163 from Adele Beytell on 164.

The B Division was won by Valda Ford of Randpark on 166, Rachel Sellers of Kyalami was runner up on 169


The C Division was won by Rene Rood of Randpark on 68 points with Anja Rohlf of Kyalami as runner up on 67 points

All of the prize winners with President, Sheryl Matthews and Vice President and Tournament Secretary, Les Rule