Gauteng's teams for 72 Holes announced today

Gauteng's President, Sheryl Matthews announced our teams for 72 Holes to be held at Waterkloof Golf Club from the 21st to 23rd May.

The A Team will be: Kaleigh Telfer, Kajal Mistry (Captain) and Woo Ju Son.

The B Team will be: Zethu Myeki (Captain), Kaiyuree Moodley and Symone Henriques

The C Team will be: Samantha Whateley, Eleonora Galletti and Lynette Fourie (Captain)

1st Reserve is Cara Ford

2nd Reserve is Kera Healey

The A and B Team will be managed by Sheryl Matthews and the C Team will be managed by Rene Roodt. It is the first time that Gauteng have had all three teams competing for the Swiss Trophy.